Diretoria Executiva

Maicon Nachtigall

Presidente

nachtigall@sinprfrs.org.br

Venito Osmar Rodrigues

Vice-Presidente

venito@sinprfrs.org.br

Luiz Vanderlei Burtet

Diretor de Secretaria

burtet@sinprfrs.org.br

Jairo Fernando da Costa

Diretor de Secretaria

jairo@sinprfrs.org.br

Leri Ottmar da SIlva

Diretor Financeiro

leri@sinprfrs.org.br

Isnar da Silva Bunde

Diretor Financeiro

isnar@sinprfrs.org.br

Janaína M. de Lemos

Diretora Jurídica

janaina@sinprfrs.org.br

Pedro Guimarães

Diretor Jurídico

pedro@sinprfrs.org.br

Vanessa Peruzzo

Diretora Social

vanessa@sinprfrs.org.br

André Kleinowski

Diretor Social

andre@sinprfrs.org.br

Joel Batista

Diretor de Saúde

joel@sinprfrs.org.br

Ugo Fiori

Diretor Parlamentar

fiori@sinprfrs.org.br

Marco de Brito

Diretor Parlamentar

marco@sinprfrs.org.br

Sindicato dos Policiais Rodoviários Federais no Estado do Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Barros Cassal, 33/7° andar - Bairro Floresta - Porto Alegre/RS

CEP: 90035-030 - Fone/Fax: (51) 3226-4044

E-mail: sinprfrs@sinprfrs.org.br

SINPRF/RS © 2018